Board and Officers


Robert A. Lewis | Executive Director | 410-779-4968

Jessica Phillips | Executive Assistant | 410-779-4969

Board of Directors

Chairman: Edward Wender
Treasurer: Dr. Edward S. Evans, Jr.

Member: Sandra R. Evans
Member: Mike Seidel
Member: Terry Coldiron
Member: Serena Thomas
Member: Jessica Fessler
Emeritus: Carlton Leverette

A Financial Statement is available upon request. Documents and information filed under the Maryland Charitable Organizations Solicitations Act (PDF) can be obtained from the Maryland Secretary of State.